Anmeldelser

8,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,1
Faciliteter
8,4
Personale
9,2
Værdi
8,5

Anmeldelser

    Zoran
    me

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Anna
    hu

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Enes
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    22. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Mohammed
    om

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    21. april 2018

    Good

    Staff are so helpful and kind and the location is perfect.
    imad
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    16. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ba

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    ali
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    1. april 2018
    There isn't any of these simple hotel slippers which you can use in your hotel room and i think it is very uncomfortable.When i first realized that i asked about it and i learnt that there wasn't any. I don't know if there is an obvious expression about it on the booking.com(i didn't read about this and I don't think there is one) but the room is underground, floor -1. And there is a considerable gap between curtains of window and i put my t shirt to cover it. windows looks street directly, literally you can see people's feet on the pavement when they are walking near hotel and when a car is going on the street you can hear loud voice of that. You can obviously hear "water" voice flow pipeline inside the walls. All these are very,very,very disturbing. My wife and I think that room is not for couples who want to have a good holiday for this price(50 euros per day with breakfast) this room must be used as a storage or something so people think to book another hotel's another room because when you list an hotel on booking.com customers deserves some basics. I wish i hadn't stay this room.
    Staff is very helpful and kind. Thanks a lot for their help.
    Guest
    ba

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    12. marts 2018
    Free parking
    Stojic
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. februar 2018
    Very nice and quiet place, clean room and good Service. My recommendation!
    Mr Shaie
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    29. januar 2018

    Great hotel im the Heart of the old city

    Great, friendly and accommodating staff. Fantastic location in the heart of the old city and close to public transport. Very clean and very modern. This was my firdt ever hotel i booked myself. And i was truly humbled im the manner this hotel was managed. Free Breakfast was ok, but i think they should also offer hot food as well
    Danijal
    ba

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    24. januar 2018
    Highly recommend..everything is superb.
    Milito007
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. januar 2018

    Recommend..

    The room was beside reception.. :/ little annoying..
    Very clean hotel, good location, the bed was very comfort.. Worth of money..
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    17. oktober 2017
    beds were clean and comfortable, room assigned was just right for us on the main level (we are seniors) and no stairs to climb
    Ivana
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    13. oktober 2017
    Perfect location, very kind and friendly staff.
    ivana1993
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    7. oktober 2017
    Clean and comfortable
    JoonaFin
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. september 2017

    Secure hotel with professional staff next to old town city. Recommend!

    There was shutdown in Sarajevo's water supply from midnight until the morning. Even if that wasn't hotel's fault. Hotel's hot water supply was limited in the morning.
    Staff were really kindly and flexible. I got food poisoning from one of the city's kebab restaurant and needed to go for hospital. Staff ordered taxi for me and my girlfriend and let us to stay in Hotel for extra time. Secure parking was a big bonus (rent car) because of hazard traffic and street parking. Breakfast was good. Also the lady of kitchen was really adorable and helpful. Location was perfect for heading to the old town of city.
    Marko T
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    8. september 2017

    Nice hotel, some improvements would be welcomed

    My room (309) was a bit troublesome with the bathroom: the toilet seat was broken/not screwed in which is a bit unpleasant to use, the shower fitting was partially broken (can't hang the shower-head, it'll fall off) and the shower drain was weak, so you could easily flood the whole bathroom if you aren't careful with the amount of water you're using. TV-set is placed in the Corner of the room at such an angle that it's really uncomfortable to watch regardless of where you're sitting. Parking-management is ok but it can be annoying if you need your car on a daily basis since you Need to Exit the car in the middle of the street, ring the reception bell, wait for them to open the gates and then squeeze your way in.
    Cordial and helpful staff, comfortable bed(s), room is large (enough), Bascarsija/Sebilj is only a 5min walk downhill, breakfast is sufficient (but don't expect a huge variety of meals), rooms are clean, and are made up every day.
    Mohammad
    sa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    28. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Taishi
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    23. august 2017
    Stayed in Comfort room at 2nd flor . The curtain was not properly fixed and soap in the bathroom keep flowing for the two days we stayed. Just a few small details but that can be easily fixed.
    Excellent position, just about 500 meters from the major attractions. Safe parking inside hotel property, very much appreciated. Good breakfast and very nice terrace. I would certainly recommend it for a stay in Sarajevo.
    İlkan
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    17. august 2017

    Be careful about the rooms in the basement floor

    Basement room, no light inside, extra small sink in the bathroom
Henter anmeldelser