Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Zoran
    me

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enes
    si

    Review score

    9.2
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    imad
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ba

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ali
    tr

    Review score

    6.2
    1 April 2018
    There isn't any of these simple hotel slippers which you can use in your hotel room and i think it is very uncomfortable.When i first realized that i asked about it and i learnt that there wasn't any. I don't know if there is an obvious expression about it on the booking.com(i didn't read about this and I don't think there is one) but the room is underground, floor -1. And there is a considerable gap between curtains of window and i put my t shirt to cover it. windows looks street directly, literally you can see people's feet on the pavement when they are walking near hotel and when a car is going on the street you can hear loud voice of that. You can obviously hear "water" voice flow pipeline inside the walls. All these are very,very,very disturbing. My wife and I think that room is not for couples who want to have a good holiday for this price(50 euros per day with breakfast) this room must be used as a storage or something so people think to book another hotel's another room because when you list an hotel on booking.com customers deserves some basics. I wish i hadn't stay this room.
    Staff is very helpful and kind. Thanks a lot for their help.
    Stojic
    de

    Review score

    10
    28 February 2018
    Very nice and quiet place, clean room and good Service. My recommendation!
    Mr Shaie
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 January 2018

    Great hotel im the Heart of the old city

    Great, friendly and accommodating staff. Fantastic location in the heart of the old city and close to public transport. Very clean and very modern. This was my firdt ever hotel i booked myself. And i was truly humbled im the manner this hotel was managed. Free Breakfast was ok, but i think they should also offer hot food as well
    Danijal
    ba

    Review score

    10
    24 January 2018
    Highly recommend..everything is superb.
    Milito007
    si

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018

    Recommend..

    The room was beside reception.. :/ little annoying..
    Very clean hotel, good location, the bed was very comfort.. Worth of money..
    Ivana
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    13 October 2017
    Perfect location, very kind and friendly staff.
    Marko T
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2017

    Nice hotel, some improvements would be welcomed

    My room (309) was a bit troublesome with the bathroom: the toilet seat was broken/not screwed in which is a bit unpleasant to use, the shower fitting was partially broken (can't hang the shower-head, it'll fall off) and the shower drain was weak, so you could easily flood the whole bathroom if you aren't careful with the amount of water you're using. TV-set is placed in the Corner of the room at such an angle that it's really uncomfortable to watch regardless of where you're sitting. Parking-management is ok but it can be annoying if you need your car on a daily basis since you Need to Exit the car in the middle of the street, ring the reception bell, wait for them to open the gates and then squeeze your way in.
    Cordial and helpful staff, comfortable bed(s), room is large (enough), Bascarsija/Sebilj is only a 5min walk downhill, breakfast is sufficient (but don't expect a huge variety of meals), rooms are clean, and are made up every day.
    Mohammad
    sa

    Review score

    8.3
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taishi
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2017
    Stayed in Comfort room at 2nd flor . The curtain was not properly fixed and soap in the bathroom keep flowing for the two days we stayed. Just a few small details but that can be easily fixed.
    Excellent position, just about 500 meters from the major attractions. Safe parking inside hotel property, very much appreciated. Good breakfast and very nice terrace. I would certainly recommend it for a stay in Sarajevo.
    İlkan
    tr

    Review score

    5.0
    17 August 2017

    Be careful about the rooms in the basement floor

    Basement room, no light inside, extra small sink in the bathroom
    John
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2017

    Loved our stay

    Respect and knowledge from staff. Cleanliness of facilities.
    Anna
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed
    om

    Review score

    8.8
    21 April 2018

    Good

    Staff are so helpful and kind and the location is perfect.
    Guest
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    12 March 2018
    Free parking
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    17 October 2017
    beds were clean and comfortable, room assigned was just right for us on the main level (we are seniors) and no stairs to climb
    ivana1993
    hr

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017
    Clean and comfortable
Loading reviews