Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
8,5
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    2 maggio 2018
    attenti a prenotare le stanze su booking, a noi ci e' capitata una sotto il livello della strada mentre su booking dicevano ground floor! non siamo riusciti a cambiare la stanza anche pagando ...
    lo staff molto carino nonche di grande aiuto.
    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 aprile 2018

    Da ripetere il soggiorno appena possibile...👍👍👍

    Ottima la colazione ed eccellente la location dove veniva servita. Lo staff gentilissimo e sempre educato.
    Giordy92
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 febbraio 2018

    Sempre fedele a Villa Melody

    Il bagno (doccia) avrebbe bisogno di qualche lavoretto di manutenzione.
    Come sempre ottimo servizio delle ragazze dello staff e ottima struttura a pochissimi passi dal centro storico di Sarajevo. Colazione molto buona e varia nonostante le poche presenze. Posto auto interno comodissimo... continuo a tornare sempre da Villa Melody perchè è una sicurezza!
    Besim Sabic
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018

    Great hotel

    Not big enough tv
    Close to everything
    Visnja Kljajic
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018

    value for money

    location is great. everything in the room is new. comfortable beds. free parking. city centre within walking distance.
    Kornél
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 giugno 2018
    Very good place, private and easy parking, nice staff, beautiful breakfast-place at the rooftop. 5 minutes easy walking from Bascarsija (old town).
    Petr Stoklasek
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018
    Pláče is 10 min from old bazaar.Room Is nice clean.Personal always smile.
    Zoran
    me

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anna
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Enes
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mohammed
    om

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 aprile 2018

    Good

    Staff are so helpful and kind and the location is perfect.
    imad
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ali
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    1 aprile 2018
    There isn't any of these simple hotel slippers which you can use in your hotel room and i think it is very uncomfortable.When i first realized that i asked about it and i learnt that there wasn't any. I don't know if there is an obvious expression about it on the booking.com(i didn't read about this and I don't think there is one) but the room is underground, floor -1. And there is a considerable gap between curtains of window and i put my t shirt to cover it. windows looks street directly, literally you can see people's feet on the pavement when they are walking near hotel and when a car is going on the street you can hear loud voice of that. You can obviously hear "water" voice flow pipeline inside the walls. All these are very,very,very disturbing. My wife and I think that room is not for couples who want to have a good holiday for this price(50 euros per day with breakfast) this room must be used as a storage or something so people think to book another hotel's another room because when you list an hotel on booking.com customers deserves some basics. I wish i hadn't stay this room.
    Staff is very helpful and kind. Thanks a lot for their help.
    Guest
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 marzo 2018
    Free parking
    Stojic
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 febbraio 2018
    Very nice and quiet place, clean room and good Service. My recommendation!
    Mr Shaie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 gennaio 2018

    Great hotel im the Heart of the old city

    Great, friendly and accommodating staff. Fantastic location in the heart of the old city and close to public transport. Very clean and very modern. This was my firdt ever hotel i booked myself. And i was truly humbled im the manner this hotel was managed. Free Breakfast was ok, but i think they should also offer hot food as well
    Danijal
    ba

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 gennaio 2018
    Highly recommend..everything is superb.
    Milito007
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018

    Recommend..

    The room was beside reception.. :/ little annoying..
    Very clean hotel, good location, the bed was very comfort.. Worth of money..
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 ottobre 2017
    beds were clean and comfortable, room assigned was just right for us on the main level (we are seniors) and no stairs to climb
Caricamento recensioni...