Отзывы

8,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,0
Комфорт
8,8
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    Dmitry
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Besim Sabic
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июня 2018

    Great hotel

    Not big enough tv
    Close to everything
    Visnja Kljajic
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018

    value for money

    location is great. everything in the room is new. comfortable beds. free parking. city centre within walking distance.
    Kornél
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июня 2018
    Very good place, private and easy parking, nice staff, beautiful breakfast-place at the rooftop. 5 minutes easy walking from Bascarsija (old town).
    Petr Stoklasek
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2018
    Pláče is 10 min from old bazaar.Room Is nice clean.Personal always smile.
    Zoran
    me

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Enes
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mohammed
    om

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 апреля 2018

    Good

    Staff are so helpful and kind and the location is perfect.
    imad
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ali
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    1 апреля 2018
    There isn't any of these simple hotel slippers which you can use in your hotel room and i think it is very uncomfortable.When i first realized that i asked about it and i learnt that there wasn't any. I don't know if there is an obvious expression about it on the booking.com(i didn't read about this and I don't think there is one) but the room is underground, floor -1. And there is a considerable gap between curtains of window and i put my t shirt to cover it. windows looks street directly, literally you can see people's feet on the pavement when they are walking near hotel and when a car is going on the street you can hear loud voice of that. You can obviously hear "water" voice flow pipeline inside the walls. All these are very,very,very disturbing. My wife and I think that room is not for couples who want to have a good holiday for this price(50 euros per day with breakfast) this room must be used as a storage or something so people think to book another hotel's another room because when you list an hotel on booking.com customers deserves some basics. I wish i hadn't stay this room.
    Staff is very helpful and kind. Thanks a lot for their help.
    Guest
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 марта 2018
    Free parking
    Stojic
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 февраля 2018
    Very nice and quiet place, clean room and good Service. My recommendation!
    Mr Shaie
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 января 2018

    Great hotel im the Heart of the old city

    Great, friendly and accommodating staff. Fantastic location in the heart of the old city and close to public transport. Very clean and very modern. This was my firdt ever hotel i booked myself. And i was truly humbled im the manner this hotel was managed. Free Breakfast was ok, but i think they should also offer hot food as well
    Danijal
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 января 2018
    Highly recommend..everything is superb.
    Milito007
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 января 2018

    Recommend..

    The room was beside reception.. :/ little annoying..
    Very clean hotel, good location, the bed was very comfort.. Worth of money..
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 октября 2017
    beds were clean and comfortable, room assigned was just right for us on the main level (we are seniors) and no stairs to climb
    Ivana
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 октября 2017
    Perfect location, very kind and friendly staff.
Идет загрузка отзывов