Değerlendirmeler

8,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,0
Rahatlık
8,8
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
9,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    teymurcompany
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Faruk
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Mayıs 2018
    4 Aile konakladık. Odalar temiz ve düzenli, personel güler yüzlüydü. Araç parkı yeterliydi. Başçarşı yürüme mesafesi ile 3-5 dk. Merkeze en yakın kalabileceğiniz yerlerden birisi.
    Harun Aydin
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gezginrobert
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Nisan 2018
    Temiz konforluve güleryüzlü Yardımsever personel ,tüm puanları hak ediyor.
    AHMET İLKER
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Mart 2018

    Güzel bir tatil

    Odada terlik ve çöp kutusu olabilirdi. Ayrıca ısınma konusunda çok problem yaşadık bazı geceler gerçekten soğuk oldu.
    Çalışanların güler yüzlü olması, odanın temizliği ve konforu çok iyiydi.
    Besim Sabic
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    5 Haziran 2018

    Great hotel

    Not big enough tv
    Close to everything
    Visnja Kljajic
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Haziran 2018

    value for money

    location is great. everything in the room is new. comfortable beds. free parking. city centre within walking distance.
    Kornél
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Haziran 2018
    Very good place, private and easy parking, nice staff, beautiful breakfast-place at the rooftop. 5 minutes easy walking from Bascarsija (old town).
    Petr Stoklasek
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    31 Mayıs 2018
    Pláče is 10 min from old bazaar.Room Is nice clean.Personal always smile.
    Zoran
    me

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    16 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anna
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Enes
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mohammed
    om

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    21 Nisan 2018

    Good

    Staff are so helpful and kind and the location is perfect.
    imad
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ali
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,2
    1 Nisan 2018
    There isn't any of these simple hotel slippers which you can use in your hotel room and i think it is very uncomfortable.When i first realized that i asked about it and i learnt that there wasn't any. I don't know if there is an obvious expression about it on the booking.com(i didn't read about this and I don't think there is one) but the room is underground, floor -1. And there is a considerable gap between curtains of window and i put my t shirt to cover it. windows looks street directly, literally you can see people's feet on the pavement when they are walking near hotel and when a car is going on the street you can hear loud voice of that. You can obviously hear "water" voice flow pipeline inside the walls. All these are very,very,very disturbing. My wife and I think that room is not for couples who want to have a good holiday for this price(50 euros per day with breakfast) this room must be used as a storage or something so people think to book another hotel's another room because when you list an hotel on booking.com customers deserves some basics. I wish i hadn't stay this room.
    Staff is very helpful and kind. Thanks a lot for their help.
    Guest
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Mart 2018
    Free parking
    Stojic
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Şubat 2018
    Very nice and quiet place, clean room and good Service. My recommendation!
    Mr Shaie
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ocak 2018

    Great hotel im the Heart of the old city

    Great, friendly and accommodating staff. Fantastic location in the heart of the old city and close to public transport. Very clean and very modern. This was my firdt ever hotel i booked myself. And i was truly humbled im the manner this hotel was managed. Free Breakfast was ok, but i think they should also offer hot food as well
    Danijal
    ba

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Ocak 2018
    Highly recommend..everything is superb.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor