点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.8
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.5

点评

    Besim Sabic
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月5日

    Great hotel

    Not big enough tv
    Close to everything
    Visnja Kljajic
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日

    value for money

    location is great. everything in the room is new. comfortable beds. free parking. city centre within walking distance.
    Kornél
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日
    Very good place, private and easy parking, nice staff, beautiful breakfast-place at the rooftop. 5 minutes easy walking from Bascarsija (old town).
    Petr Stoklasek
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日
    Pláče is 10 min from old bazaar.Room Is nice clean.Personal always smile.
    Zoran
    me

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anna
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Enes
    si

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohammed
    om

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月21日

    Good

    Staff are so helpful and kind and the location is perfect.
    imad
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ali
    tr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月1日
    There isn't any of these simple hotel slippers which you can use in your hotel room and i think it is very uncomfortable.When i first realized that i asked about it and i learnt that there wasn't any. I don't know if there is an obvious expression about it on the booking.com(i didn't read about this and I don't think there is one) but the room is underground, floor -1. And there is a considerable gap between curtains of window and i put my t shirt to cover it. windows looks street directly, literally you can see people's feet on the pavement when they are walking near hotel and when a car is going on the street you can hear loud voice of that. You can obviously hear "water" voice flow pipeline inside the walls. All these are very,very,very disturbing. My wife and I think that room is not for couples who want to have a good holiday for this price(50 euros per day with breakfast) this room must be used as a storage or something so people think to book another hotel's another room because when you list an hotel on booking.com customers deserves some basics. I wish i hadn't stay this room.
    Staff is very helpful and kind. Thanks a lot for their help.
    Guest
    ba

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月12日
    Free parking
    Stojic
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月28日
    Very nice and quiet place, clean room and good Service. My recommendation!
    Mr Shaie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月29日

    Great hotel im the Heart of the old city

    Great, friendly and accommodating staff. Fantastic location in the heart of the old city and close to public transport. Very clean and very modern. This was my firdt ever hotel i booked myself. And i was truly humbled im the manner this hotel was managed. Free Breakfast was ok, but i think they should also offer hot food as well
    Danijal
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月24日
    Highly recommend..everything is superb.
    Milito007
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日

    Recommend..

    The room was beside reception.. :/ little annoying..
    Very clean hotel, good location, the bed was very comfort.. Worth of money..
    hr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月17日
    beds were clean and comfortable, room assigned was just right for us on the main level (we are seniors) and no stairs to climb
    Ivana
    hr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月13日
    Perfect location, very kind and friendly staff.
    ivana1993
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日
    Clean and comfortable
    JoonaFin
    fi

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月18日

    Secure hotel with professional staff next to old town city. Recommend!

    There was shutdown in Sarajevo's water supply from midnight until the morning. Even if that wasn't hotel's fault. Hotel's hot water supply was limited in the morning.
    Staff were really kindly and flexible. I got food poisoning from one of the city's kebab restaurant and needed to go for hospital. Staff ordered taxi for me and my girlfriend and let us to stay in Hotel for extra time. Secure parking was a big bonus (rent car) because of hazard traffic and street parking. Breakfast was good. Also the lady of kitchen was really adorable and helpful. Location was perfect for heading to the old town of city.
正在载入点评